Important COVID-19 update. Click here for a message from our president


Meet the Board of Directors

President - Sandra Curran

Vice-President - Huw Evans

Membership Director - Kim Evans

Treasurer - Mark Davies

Social Media Director - Scott Sykes

Fund-Raising Director - Mary Camastra

Publicity Director - Dave Wyllie

Secretary - Sandy Ingratta

Executive Producer - 

Login Form

Remember, your username may not be your email address. If you do not remember your username, use the forgot username link and it will be mailed to you.